Waters (TC) Israel

Department Function English name email User cellular
Management Country Manager Isaac Harel Isaac_Harel@waters.com +97252-9402444
Application LC, Chemistry  & Informatics Oshik Segev Oshik_Segev@waters.com +97252-9402439
 Sales/Application Chemistry Sima Aviv Sima_Aviv@waters.com +97252-9402437
 Sales/Application LC, Chemistry  & Informatics Miri Soukmanski Miri_Soukmanski@waters.com +97252-9402435
 Sales/Application Mass Spectrometry Alex Etinger Alex_Etinger@waters.com +97252-9402434
Service Service Manager & LC/MS/MS Vitaly Kupershtokh Vitaly_Kupershtokh@waters.com +97252-9402438
LC Zohar Ashkenazi Zohar_Ashkenazi@waters.com +97252-9402440
LC Roei Aricha Roei_Aricha@waters.com +97252-9402452
LC Konstantin Goldin Konstantin_Goldin@waters.com +97252-9402442
LC & Informatics Yaron Taran Yaron_Taran@waters.com +97252-9402431
LC & LC/MS Leonid Yoffe Leonid_Yoffe@waters.com +97252-9402433
LC Naum Berestetsky Naum_Berestetsky@waters.com +97252-9402450
LC & LC/MS Moshe Rudiak Moshe_Rudiak@waters.com +97252-9402451
 Administration Logistics & Admin Limor Leibovich Limor_Leibovich@waters.com +97252-9402432
Service Coordination Anat Holtzer Anat_Holtzer@waters.com +97252-9402436